top of page

Conditions of use of the website :

the information provided on this website may be consulted, copied, printed and distributed exclusively for commercial purposes, and on condition that

 that all copies contain the above copyright notice. This information may also be used to place an order.

The information provided on this website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Consequently, ARRABELLIMMO Terrasses & Jardins© assumes no responsibility, in any form whatsoever, for any direct, indirect, accidental or collateral damage resulting from a visit to its pages, including loss of data, loss of income or other earnings, and interruption of business processes resulting from the use or inability to use the information on this site.


Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)In accordance with Article 18 of Law 144/2015 of 8 September, the consumer is informed that in the event of a dispute or dissatisfaction regarding the service or product made available, the consumer may resort to one of the alternative consumer dispute resolution bodies listed here and can obtain further information on this subject at www.consumidor.pt.

SW20

Access to your personal data :

If you have already had a commercial relationship with ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© , we have data concerning you that you cannot access directly. If you wish to modify or delete these personal data, or if you wish to know what data concerning you is stored on our servers, please make a request using your e-mail address. You will then receive a confirmation e-mail to verify your identity.

Upon receipt of your request, ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©  will take the appropriate measures within 15 working days in accordance with RGPD legislation.

ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©  reserves the right to retain your data for a defined period if a legal request is made to this effect.

Data protection declaration

Your privacy and the protection of your personal data is important to us and fully compliant with the guidelines of the European DPMR Regulation.

Personal data

Interacting with our website is intended to be an engaging and user-friendly experience and in order for you to take full advantage of the features and services offered, we may ask you to provide us with personal data.

There are several contact forms on this site, all of which are used to put you in touch with an ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© representative who will help you with your request. Some of these forms collect very basic data such as your name, e-mail address and telephone number, but others collect more detailed personal data such as your address information.

 

Who has access to your information?

Regardless of the form you submit, you can rest assured that your information will be sent to an ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© representative and to no one else. However, for requests such as career opportunities, your data will be sent to an office, regional or international representative of ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©.

How do we protect your personal data?

At ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©, your data is only accessible to ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© representatives designated with a user name and password. Outside the world of ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© your personal data can only be accessed by the company's staff acting as data controller, Nozaïka, who is responsible for the development and maintenance of the website as well as the storage of your data.

Your personal data is stored on secure servers that operate in accordance with European data processing and protection directives.

Right to access your personal data

Under the DPMR, you have the right to access your personal data that we store on our systems. We offer you the opportunity to request this by using your e-mail address. You will then receive a confirmation e-mail to verify your identity.

 

Data portability

You also have the right to data portability, which means that we must give you the ability to download your data from us in a common format if you need to transfer it to another party.

UPDATE OF THE PRIVACY POLICY

Our privacy policies are reviewed regularly and any changes will be posted on this website. If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please do not hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page

Conditions d'utilisation du site :

Les informations fournies sur ce site web peuvent être consultées, copiées, imprimées et distribuées exclusivement à des fins non commerciales, et à condition qu'elles contiennent dans toutes les copies la mention de copyright ci-dessus. Ces informations peuvent également être utilisées pour passer une commande.
Les informations fournies sur ce site web peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Par conséquent,
ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© n'assume aucune responsabilité, sous quelque forme que ce soit, pour tout dommage direct, indirect, accidentel ou collatéral résultant d'une visite de ses pages, y compris la perte de données, la perte de revenus ou d'autres revenus, et l'interruption des processus commerciaux découlant de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser les informations de ce site.

Règlement alternatif des litiges (ADR)
Conformément à l'article 18 de la loi 144/2015 du 8 septembre, il est informé qu'en cas de litige ou d'insatisfaction concernant le service ou le produit mis à disposition, le consommateur peut recourir à l'un des organismes de résolution alternative des litiges de consommation énumérés ici et peut obtenir des informations complémentaires à ce sujet sur www.consumidor.pt.

Accéder à vos données personnelles :

Si vous avez déjà eu un lien commercial avec ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©, nous possédons des données vous concernant auxquelles vous ne pouvez accéder directement. Si vous souhaitez modifier ou supprimer ces données personnelles, ou si vous souhaitez savoir quelles données vous concernant sont stockées sur nos serveurs, merci d'en faire la demande en utilisant votre adresse e-mail. Vous recevrez alors une confirmation par e-mail pour vérifier votre identité.

A réception de votre demande, ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© prendra les mesures appropriées dans un délai de 15 jours ouvrables conformément à la législation RGPD.

ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© se réserve le droit de conserver vos données pendant une période définie si une requête légale est faite dans ce sens.

Déclaration de protection des données

Votre confidentialité et la protection de vos données personnelles sont importantes pour nous et pleinement conformes aux directives du règlement européen RGPD.

Données personnelles

Interagir avec notre site Web est censé être une expérience engageante et conviviale et afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités et des services offerts, nous pouvons vous demander de nous fournir des données personnelles.

Il existe plusieurs formulaires de contact sur ce site, tous utilisés pour vous mettre en contact avec un représentant ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© qui vous aidera dans votre demande. Certains de ces formulaires collectent des données très basiques comme votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre téléphone, mais d'autres collectent des données personnelles plus détaillées telles que vos informations d'adresse.

 

Qui a accès à vos informations?

​Quel que soit le formulaire que vous soumettez, vous pouvez être assuré que vos informations seront envoyées à un représentant ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© et à personne d'autre. Cependant, pour des demandes telles que des opportunités de carrière, vos données seront envoyées à un bureau, un représentant régional ou international de ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©.

 

Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles?

Chez ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins©, vos données ne sont accessibles qu'aux représentants d’ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© désignés avec un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe. En dehors du monde ARRABELLiMMO Terrasses & Jardins© vos données personnelles ne peuvent être consultées que par le personnel de la société agissant en tant que responsable du traitement des données, Nozaïka, qui est responsable du développement et de la maintenance du site Web ainsi que du stockage de vos données.

Vos données personnelles sont stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés dont le fonctionnement est conforme aux directives européennes de traitement et de protection des données.

Droit d'accéder à vos données personnelles

En vertu du RGPD, vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos données personnelles que nous stockons dans nos systèmes. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'en faire la demande en utilisant votre adresse e-mail. Vous recevrez alors une confirmation par e-mail pour vérifier votre identité.

 

Portabilité des données

Vous avez également le droit à la portabilité des données, ce qui signifie que nous devons vous donner la possibilité de télécharger vos données de nous dans un format commun si vous avez besoin de les transférer à une autre partie.

MISE À JOUR DE LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nos politiques de confidentialité sont révisées régulièrement et tous les changements seront affichés sur ce site Web. Si vous avez des questions concernant notre politique de confidentialité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.